OPPORTUNITY TO WORK WITH US
Become a product supplier
Name Contact Details
IFFCO (Pesticide) www.iffco.in
UPL www.uplonline.com
Adama www.adama.com
PI Industries www.piindustries.com
Bayers Crop Science www.bayer.in
Crystal Crop Protection www.crystalcropprotection.com
Syngenta www.syngenta.com
FMC Dupoint www.fmc.com
Nagarjuna Agrichem Limited www.nagarjunaagrichem.com
Gharda Chemicals www.gharda.com
Dhanuka www.dhanuka.com
Coromandal International https://coromandel.biz
Tata Rallis www.rallis.co.in
Chambal Fertilizer And Chemical www.chambalfertilisers.com
Atul Chemical www.atul.co.in
Arysta Life Science Limited www.arystalifescienceindia.com
Sheeji Pesticide www.shreejipesticides.com
Excel Crop Science www.excelcropcare.com
Sumil Chemical www.sumilchem.com
S.N.Crop Science www.indiamart.com/sn-crop-sciences
Agroking Pesticide Private Limited www.agroinfomart.com
Ajay Bio-Tech Limited ajaybio.in
Tropical Agro System Pvt.Ltd www.tropicalagro.in
Shriram Fertilizer And Chemical fert.nic.in
Meghmani Industries Ltd www.meghmani.com
Coromandel International Ltd (Fertilizer) coromandel.biz
Chambal Chemcal And Fertilizer (Fertilizer) www.chambalfertilisers.com
Shriram Chemical And Fertilizer (Fertilizer) fert.nic.in
Nagarjuna Agrichem Limited (Fertilizer) www.nagarjunaagrichem.com
Hindalco Industries Ltd (fertilizer) www.hindalco.com
Multiplex Bio Tech Pvt. (Fertilizer) www.multiplexgroup.com
Rama Phosphates (Fertilizer) www.ramaphosphates.com
Khaitan Chemicals And Fertilizer (Fertilizer) khaitanchemfert.com
Karnataka Agro Chemicals (Fertilizer) www.indiamart.com/karnataka-agro-chemicalsbengaluru
Dayal Fertilizer (Fertilizer) www.dayalgroup.com
Ajay Bio Tech (Fertilizer) ajaybio.in
Balaji Phosphates Pvt.Ltd (Fertilizer) www.zaubacorp.com/company/BALAJI-PHOSPHATES-PRIVATE-LIMITED
Chatak Agro Pvt.Ltd.(Fertilizer) www.agroinfomart.com/company-info/CHATAK-AGRO-INDIA-PVT-LTD
IFFCO (Fertilizer) www.iffco.in
Nuziveedu Seeds Ltd (Regular Seeds) www.nuziveeduseeds.com
VNR (Regular Seeds) www.vnrseeds.com
Indo-Americans Hybrid Seeds Pvt.Ltd (Regular Seeds) www.indamseeds.com
Nath Bio-Gene Ltd.(Regular Seeds) nathbiogenes.com
JK Agro (Regular Seeds) www.jkagro.com
Ganga Kaveri Seeds (Regular Seeds) www.gangakaveri.in
Mahyco (Regular Seeds) mahyco.com
Syngenta (Regular Seeds) www.syngenta.co.in
Shriram Seeds (Regular Seeds) www.agroinfomart.com/company-info/SHRIRAM-SEEDS-PVT-LTD
Pioneer (Regular Seeds) www.pioneer.com
Dayal Seeds (P) Ltd. (Regular Seeds) www.dayalgroup.com
Shaktivardhak (Regular Seeds) shaktivardhakhspl.com
Rasi Seeds (Regular Seeds) www.rasiseeds.com
Avinandan Seeds (Regular Seeds) abhinandanseeds.com
Divyajyoti AgritechPvt.Ltd. (Regular Seeds) www.divyajyoti.net
Shriram Fertilizer And Chemicals Seeds (Regular Seeds) fert.nic.in
Samrath Kisan Producer Company (Regular Seeds) www.responsiblesoy.org
Ambrocia Seeds (Regular Seeds) www.ambrosiaseedcompany.com
Pannchganga Seeds (Regular Seeds) www.agroinfomart.com/company-info/PANCHGANGA-SEEDS-PVT-LTD
VNR Seeds (Horticulture Seeds) www.vnrseeds.com
Nuziveedu Seeds Ltd (Horticulture Seeds) www.nuziveeduseeds.com
Indo Americans Hybrid Seeds Pvt.Ltd (Horticulture Seeds) www.indamseeds.com
Mahyco (Horticulture Seeds) https://mahyco.com
Rasi Seeds (Horticulture Seeds) www.rasiseeds.com
Shri Ram Bio Seeds (Horticulture Seeds) www.agroinfomart.com/company-info/Shri-Ram-Bioseed-Genetics
Ankur Seeds (Horticulture Seeds) ankurseeds.com
JK Seeds (Horticulture Seeds) jkagri.com
Syngenta (Horticulture S
Syngenta (Horticulture Seeds) www.syngenta.com
Ajay Bio-tech Ltd.(Bio Fertilizers) ajaybio.in
Divyajyoti Agritech Pvt. Ltd.(Bio Fertilizer) www.agroinfomart.com/company-info/Divya-Jyoti-Agritech-Pvt-ltd
Nagarjuna Agrichem Ltd (Bio Fertilizer) www.nagarjunaagrichem.com
Aries (Bio Fertilizer) ariesagro.com
Ocean Agro (Bio Fertilizer) www.oceanagro.com
Dayal Bio Fertilizer (Bio Fertilizers) www.dayalgroup.com
Finolex Pipe (Agro Implements) www.finolexpipes.com
Kasta (Agro Implements) www.indiamart.com/kasta-pipes
Eicher Tractors (Agro Implements) www.tafe.com/tractors/eicher
Crystal Irrigation (Agro Implements) crystalgreenslandscape.com/irrigation-services
Neptune Machinaries (Agro Implements) www.neptune-india.com
Masand Agritech (Agro Implements) www.masandknapsacksprayers.com
Khyatee GSM Mobile Starter (Agro Implements) khyatee.in
Shakti Pump (Agro Implements) www.shaktipumps.com
Netafim (Agro Implements) www.netafim.com
Jain Irrigation (Agro Implements) www.jains.com
Texmo (Agro Imlements) www.texmoindustries.com
Shree Sakti Vishvakarma Steel Work (Agro Implements) www.shaktinamli.com
Godrej Agrovet (Poultry And Micronutrients) www.godrejagrovet.com
Kamdhenu (Kapila) (Cattle Feed) kapilacattlefeed.com
Dayal Pashu Ahar (Cattle Feed) www.dayalgroup.com